LIV Testimonials

MOMENTS. Discover the moments that matter most when you LIV for the journey.

LIV The LIV Fertility Center team is committed to providing the best overall experience on the journey to parenthood.

Experience what could be in your future with the LIV Fertility Center. We recognize that it’s not just about the journey, but also what is shared.

For anyone struggling to start a family, these stories provide a testament to the expert fertility options and solutions we are providing at LIV.

Experience the LIV Way

Every shared story below introduces you to LIV in a new way. Every individual story is a testament to the amazing connections we are making everyday — and to the families we are building with each step.

Osyeli & Victor (USA) June 2018


Meet Romina — Daughter to Osyeli & Victor of Oklahoma. "She’s more than we could have ever imagined. We are truly blessed. We want to thank you and everyone at the clinic. This would have never been possible without you all."

Evangeline (USA) June 2018


Twins! Congrats to Evangeline.

Brahim & Svetlana (USA) June 2018


Congrats to Brahim & Svetlana — expecting TWINS.

Wayne & Joyce (USA) June 2018


Welcome LIV patients, Wayne & Joyce.

Jolly (Australia) May 2018


Welcome LIV patient Jolly.

Phil & Briana (USA) May 2018


Welcome LIV patients Phil & Briana.

Chris & Kimberly (USA) May 2018


Welcome our LIV patients, Chris and Kimberly.

Jaime & Rebecca (USA) May 2018


Welcome our loving LIV patients, Jaime & Rebecca.

David & Kayte (California) May 2018


Update: David & Kayte delivered a healthy baby boy, Ryan. "Good evening Dr. Stetson. We are ready for baby #2 but need your help... Thank you to you and LIV." "I pray and thank God for you and your facility! You guys at LIV have made our dreams come true. And we tell everyone about your dedications with us. We wish you could have delivered Ryan, you are priceless Dr. Stetson!" "For 1,265 days we prayed for a child. After countless tests, procedures and medications, we finally got our little blessing. LIV Fertility Center made this all possible. Dr. Flores and Dr. Stetson are two of the most amazing, humble doctors I have ever met. They never talked "over us" and explained, in detail, every single step of our IVF journey. The nurses, April and Anna became our friends after being in everyday for blood work and injections. The  anesthesiologist and embryologist calmed my nerves before egg retrieval and transfer and Esther and Victoria up front made us feel so incredibly welcomed from the moment the doors opened; We walked in terrified to start this journey and left knowing that every single person at LIV was cheering us on and working as hard as we were to make our dream come true. Our first round of IVF was unsuccessful. However, this didn't deter the doctors at all. We made a plan to try a more aggressive round the second time, thus resulting in our positive pregnancy, plus six more embryos waiting for us. If it weren't for this facility, my husband and I would still be devastated, wondering "why us"? There will never be enough words to thoroughly explain my husband's and my gratitude to this incredible facility. Thank you LIV for believing in us, as we believed in you. We can't wait to send you pictures of our little boy, due October 6th, 2017. We can't begin to thank you and your staff enough and faith in us since the beginning."

Daniel & Sharon (USA) April 2018


Update: Daniel & Sharon are Expecting! Congrats!! Welcome LIV Patient, Sharon, from the USA (Midwest). Thank you for choosing LIV.

Paul & Kim (Canada) April 2018


"My wife and I went to Puerto Vallarta for traveling. But gone to LIV Fertility Centre. State of the art facility. We had tried other places few times in BELLINGHAM. USA But after meeting Dr. Stetson and Dr. Velez Perez we felt we were at the right place in the right hands given to them by mighty God. Right from the starting with co-ordinations awesome response. Every question was answered thoroughly. Doctors personally respond to everything we asked for. Great thing was no hidden charges. That was all in January,2018...Doctors filled us up with what we needed to do for next month and a half we did prep with their help and they did the awesome job. March 17th did the embryo transfer. I wasn’t even there. Whole team took initiative to do the best out of the best and here we go April 4th 2nd beta test and we are pregnant. Couldn’t have done without you guys. Shout out to Karla, Sofia, Alonso and Giselle too many names to mention but to the whole staff. Thank you and God bless you. I would highly recommend these world friendly team. P.S:- A special thanks to Dr. Sonny Stetson. My friend you and Dr. Velez Perez are two angels sent by Almighty to give this world a new hope. Can’t Thank you enough. But can say one thing out loud. “GOD MAKE SOME MORE OF THESE TWO ARE NOT ENOUGH FOR THE WHOLE WORLD.”

Alex & Carolanne (California) March 2018


Welcome Alex & Carolanne — our adorable LIV patients from California.

Shawn & Tracy (Texas) March 2018


Welcome our amazing LIV Patients, Shawn & Tracy from Houston.

J & S (Canada) February 2018


Our LIV patients, J & S from Canada, are expecting!

Elena (USA) February 2018


Meet our loving LIV patient, Elena, from Florida.

Brenda (USA) February 2018


Our wonderful IP from California, Brenda, is expecting!!    

DMT (California) March 2018


Update: DMT delivered healthy twins — March 2018 In 2017, we learned LIV Fertility Center patients, DMT, were expecting twins.

Shelby (Mexico) February 2018


Shelby welcomed baby girl Chloe on Feb 22. Congrats to you and your family. So beautiful!!

Miguel & Jessica (Texas) February 2018


Update: Miguel & Jessica gave birth to beautiful twin girls — Feb 2018 In 2017, we were happy to welcome LIV Fertility Center Patients, Miguel & Jessica.

Mark & Ashleigh (Canada) January 2018


Welcome LIV Patients, Mark & Ashleigh, from Canada. Thank you for choosing LIV.

MT (USA) January 2018


Update: MT are expecting twins. Congrats!! Welcome our wonderful LIV patients, MT.

Angie (Texas) January 2018


Angie gave birth to a beautifully energetic baby boy — Joshua. Joshua is now 6 months old.  

Veronica & Maria (USA) January 2018


Congratulations to Veronica & Maria — Parents-to-be.

Adam & Laura (USA) January 2018


Congratulations to Adam & Laura — 11 weeks pregnant.

 

Chad & Laura (S. Carolina) January 2018


Update: Chad & Laura delivered a healthy baby girl, Adelay, on 2/23/17. We are pregnant! (Chad and Laura are 39 weeks pregnant) Our birth journey class took us 10,000 Leagues Under the Sea. Chad painted my belly.  

 

IL (Kansas) January 2018


Update: IL delivered a healthy baby boy, Haziel, on 11/3/17. WOW, Where do we start… My husband and I struggled with infertility issues for 5+ years. We had tried IUI for 4 months in our home state and sadly it never worked, in 2016 we decided to save and save some more to be able to afford IVF and a nice vacation for this process. Of course the first thing was to find the right place to travel to, and that’s when we came across this AMAZING CLINIC. LIV Fertility Center was our miracle path for us to start our family; first we researched the clinic, read reviews of people like us that went there chasing a dream just like we were. When we finally agreed to call and set up an appointment our first impression was beyond our expectations, Dr. Stetson and Dr. Flores got on a call with us right away, we explained what we were dealing with and it was instant that we felt like they understood us, they both answered our questions and doubts, and provided us with all the information needed to start our Journey, honestly we didn’t look anymore after talking to these two great doctors. We scheduled our visit, I am so thankful for Alonso, he was able to handle all of our questions after scheduling our visit and he dealt with me time after time before our arrival to the clinic, every time I emailed him, his response was so fast, I was never worried about getting a hold of them. The day finally came and we were so excited and so nervous, but it all went so smoothly, we got so close to the people that we met at LIV, starting with the Doctors again, Dr. Stetson and Dr. Flores were so welcoming, I was lucky enough to start our stimulation shots that very same day of our visit, Our nurses were INCREDIBLE ELI and ANITA were such sweet ladies, Eli walked my husband through the procedure of taking the shots so that he could do them for me back at the hotel on the days we were not at the clinic, Both Eli and Anita always made me feel so comfortable, they were both so caring and gentle. Esther and Vanessa were also a great asset, coming into the clinic felt like family were there expecting us, these two girls make it so easy for you to come in and they welcome you with a smile each time, they would constantly ask how we were doing and feeling. Karlita which is the lab director would email us every day on the process of our embryos, every step at LIV was being followed with such care and priority, not once did I have to check in with them because they were keeping us update every time, Our Transfer was done by Dr. Velez and Dr. Stetson. I felt so comfortable both on the day of retrieval and day of transfer, I felt safe, and these Doctors did everything in their power to make us feel like this. My favorite part of all was Dr. Stetson being able to respond to my texts with any concern or question I had, this was throughout the process and after we came back home, this really made us feel so cared for, We cannot Thank Liv enough for the amazing help they provided us with. We strongly encourage anyone struggling with infertility to give them a chance to be part of your journey; I feel like God put them in our path, they are a bunch of professionals that felt like a family, Wish we could give them more then 5 stars on this review. We just got our first positive blood test, so THANK YOU LIV, THANK YOU for helping our dream come to a reality. With Love...  ♡

Alex & Christy (Texas) January 2018


Update: Alex & Christy are Expecting! Congrats!! Welcome LIV Patients, Alex & Christy from Houston.

John & Ashley (Oklahoma) January 2018


Update: John & Ashley gave birth to baby boy Bryce in 2018. Update: "Hello to our LIV miracle workers. You have been on my mind a lot lately. We are now in the 3rd trimester and the baby is measuring perfectly. Thanks for all you do. You have forever changed our lives." "When my husband and I started researching clinics we were mostly looking at data: success rates, costs, staff experience, etc. The LIV Clinic has all of those things, but they also have a staff that makes you feel like family. The hospitality and genuine concern of the entire staff is invaluable. Knowing they are there to help every step of the way makes the journey much easier. What we discovered was that the measurable things were what made all the difference.  Thank you LIV for our wonderful experience, we are blessed to have found you. You have forever changed our lives for the better."

Mike & Rochelle (Canada) January 2018


Update: Mike & Rochelle delivered a healthy baby. Meet LIV Fertility Center Patients, Mike & Rochelle.

Ernesto & Laura (Mexico) December 2017


LIV patients, Ernesto & Laura, are expecting! Congratulations to the parents-to-be.